Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-24
Great place to call home away from home. Awesome classes and instructors from inferad to aerial. Prenatal yoga is everything every mama needs in her life. Tatiana and Zuri put an amazing studio together for every level of yogi.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-24
I have been practicing Yoga on and off for about 25 years. I have been in Chico almost four years and have tried a few different places but never really felt it anywhere. I’m happy to say that I have found my place at Hatha House! Take advantage of the $25 unlimited one week trial offer. Try everything! You will LOVE it here. Namaste.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-24
Beautiful facility and amazing/caring instructors. They offer such a variety of classes. I always feel the love at Hatha House!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-24
I cannot say enough good things about hatha house! You feel right at home as soon as you walk in. The instructors love what they do and it shows! My favorite class is sculpt. You flow through different poses while using weights. It's a full body workout and stretching combined! Dont be discouraged if you are inexperienced, or haven't practiced for a while. You will feel supported at any level! Come join this happy yoga family! You won't regret it!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-24
Best studio I have ever been to! Great energy and wonderful teachers!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-24
LOVE everything about this studio, especially the Saturday Bootcamp class - perfect mix of strength, cardio with the flow and love of yoga.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-24
Top-quality yoga instructors, great variety of classes and workshops, and an easily accessible location with parking. Check it out!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-24
Great environment and the teachers are great!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-24
So warm and cozy! Love that atmosphere and vibe!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-29
Amazing Yoga Instructors!! My favorite place to go when I feeling stressed and I always leave with a smile on my face.